Skip to content

Red Cross Mental Health Training

January 12, 2011

Red Cross Disaster Mental Health Training opportunity

Hi, my name is Jeanie Cosmai, and I am sending this important information from the Chisholm Trail Red Cross. We are offering (free) training to the community of mental health professionals and counseling students. I have attached a flyer with the information about Disaster Mental Health Training on January 22.

Would you please post this flyer in the areas you know mental health professionals and students will read it?

If you have any questions about the training after reading the flyer, please contact me at this email address or you may call me

at 407-301-2594.

Thank you for making a difference in the lives of families,

Jeanie Cosmai, MA, LMHC

DMHS Flyer 0122

Comments are closed.

